California Standards for Grade 4

Content standards were designed to encourage the highest achievement of every student, by defining the knowledge, concepts, and skills that students should acquire at each grade level. They have been approved by the California Board of Education.

English Language Arts Standards - Reading, Writing, Speaking

English Language Development Standards - For students learning English language

Mathematics Standards - Number Sense, Algebra, Geometry, Data & Probability

Social Studies Standards - California History & Government

Science Standards - Physical, Life, & Earth Sciences

Last Modified on 8/8/2009 4:23:29 PM